agent-image

Phone General Inquiries : +91-40-49325555
Toll Free: 1-800-102-3835(DTEL).


Deepija Telecom Branches


Hyderabad (Corporate Office) :  

M.A.Saleem(BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

203, Plot No.2&3, Sirisampada,Hitech,

Kavuri Hills, Madhapur,Hyderabad-500081.

Andhra Pradesh, India.

Cell: 7036019991

E-mail:admin@deepijatel.com

E-mail:hr@deepijatel.com

E-mail:sales@deepijatel.com

E-mail:saleem@deepijatel.com


Bangalore :

Subray Bhat (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

822/77, 4th block,

Rajaji nagar,

Bangalore - 560010.

Cell: 7036019993

E-mail: subraybhat@deepijatel.com


Chennai :

Faizan Basha (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

Sire Mansion

621, Anna salai, 3rd floor,

Thousand lights,

Chennai - 600006.

Cell: 7036019995

E-mail: faizan@deepijatel.com


Mumbai :

Sanjeev K. Singh (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

Flat No - 8, Building No - 1,

Anil Society, Gavand Path,

Naupada, Thane(west) - 400602.

Cell: 7036021114

E-imail: sanjeev@deepijatel.com


Delhi :

Rana Yogesh Singh (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt Ltd

#120, 1st Floor,

Jaina Tower 2,

Janakpuri District Centre,

New Delhi - 110092.

Cell : 7036021115

E-mail: rana@deepijatel.com


Kolkata :

Anuj Kumar (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

5th floor, AE - 206, Rabindrapally ,

Krishnapur , Kolkata,

West Bengal. 700101

Cell : 7036020077

E-mail: anuj@deepijatel.com



Pune :

Sagar (Sales Manager)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

#12, Ranakpur Darshan,

Alandi Road, Vishrantwadi,

Pune - 411015.

Cell : 7036019696

E-mail: sagar@deepijatel.com


Ahmedabad :

Mahendra Parmar (Sales Manager)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

6, Shree Nathdwara Circle,

NR.Akbar Nagar Circle,

Opp. Khat Colony, New wadaj,

Ahmedabad - 380013.

Cell : 7036019007

E-mail: mr.mahendra@deepijatel.com




International Branches


Nigeria :  

Anirudh Kumar Singh (Business Head - Nigeria)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

9/20, Oba Akran Avenue,

Ikeja, Lagos,

Nigeria.

Cell : +234 902 365 6486

E-mail: anirudh@deepijatel.com


Dubai :  

Rakesh More (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

1902, Silver Tower, Opp Oberai hotel,

Business Bay, Dubai, U.A.E

PO Box – 238918.

Contact-number -+97145143655

Cell: +971521691057

Cell: 9035195779

E-mail: rakeshmore@deepijatel.com



Find the Address


               View Larger Map
get-quote
Enabling Communication Applications