• 1800-102-3835
  • sales@deepijatel.com

Let’s get in touch

support@deepijatel.com
1800-102-3835
040-49325555
+91 9392 922 085

    Get In Touch With Our Experts

    Sales

    Our sales experts are available at a click to help you out with all your queries. Feel free to chat now.

    Support

    Our support executives will guide you through understanding the products and solutions. Feel free to chat now.

    partners-grid

    Trusted by 3000 +
    Companies.

    Our range of products and services includes call center solutions, interactive voice response (IVR) systems, voice broadcasting, and hosted PBX solutions. These solutions are designed to help businesses improve their customer service, increase productivity, and reduce costs.

    Corporate Office

    hyd-icon

    Hyderabad - India

    Plot No. 2&3,

    Siri Sampada Hi-Tech, 203 & 204,

    Kavuri Hills, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana 500033

    Phone: 040 49325555

    Our International Branches

    saudi-arabia

    Saudi Arabia

    Pinaki Das

    Country Manager

    Deepija Telecom Solutions

    8042, Salah AL Din AL Ayoubi Road,

    King Abdulaziz Dist,

    Riyadh-12233.

    Cell: +966 0581310028

    E-mail: pinaki@deepijatel.com

    ethiopia

    Ethiopia

    Simachew Zeleke Addis

    BDM-Ethiopia

    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

    Joseph Titto Street,

    Nega City Mall,

    Kasanchis,Addis Ababa,

    Ethiopia-21555.

    Cell: +251 953255373

    E-mail: simachew@deepijatel.com

    Dubai icon

    Dubai

    Rakesh More

    Country Manager

    Deepija Telecom IT Solutions

    Rag Global Business Hub,
    Office -116, Ground Floor,
    Al Hilal Bank Building – Al Nahda St – Al Qusais,
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Cell: +971 521691057

    E-mail: rakeshmore@deepijatel.com

    Nigeria

    Nigeria

    Bhavesh Vyas

    Country Manager – Nigeria

    Deepija Telecom Nigeria Ltd

    17,Ahmed Onibudo St,

    off Adeola Hopewell,

    Victoria Island,Lagos,

    Nigeria-101241.

    Cell : +234 – 9159291526

    E-mail: bhavesh@deepijatel.com

    kenya

    Kenya

    Umesh Tambali

    BDM-Kenya

    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

    Rose Garden street,

    Shopping Centre,

    Nairobi,

    Kenya-95126.

    WhatsApp: +91 9393090001

    E-mail: umesh@deepijatel.com

    bangladesh

    Bangladesh

    Upcoming Branch

    Our Branches In India

    hyd-icon

    Hyderabad

    M.A.Saleem
    Business Development Manager

    Plot No. 2&3,

    Siri Sampada Hi-Tech,

    203 & 204,

    Kavuri Hills,

    Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana 500033

    Cell: 7225016210
    E-mail: saleem@deepijatel.com

    Deepija_Telecom_Bangalore_Branch

    Bangalore

    Subraybhat (BDM)

    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

    No.23, 2nd floor,

    Atma Ram Nivas,1st Stage,

    Manjunathanagar,

    West Chord Road,Rajajinagar

    Bangalore – 560010.

    Cell: 7225016211

    E-mail: subraybhat@deepijatel.com

    Deepija_Telecom_Delhi_Branch

    Delhi

    Rana Yogesh Singh (BDM)

    Deepija Telecom Pvt Ltd

    #120, 1st Floor,

    Jaina Tower 2,

    Janakpuri District Centre,

    New Delhi – 110058.

    Cell : 7225016212

    E-mail: rana@deepijatel.com

    Deepija_Telecom_Ahmedabad_Branch

    Ahmedabad

    Dhruvesh Bhalala (BDM)

    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

    #204,Shilp 2,Near Sales

    Indian Income Tax Cross Road,

    Ashram Road,

    Ahmedabad – 380009

    Cell : 7225016213

    E-mail: dhruvesh@deepijatel.com

    Deepija_Telecom_Indore_Branch

    Indore

    Rajil Soni (BDM)

    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

    N 15 Anoop Nagar,

    Indore – 452001

    Cell : 7225016214

    E-mail: rajil@deepijatel.com

    Deepija_Telecom_Chennai_Branch

    Chennai

    Faizan Basha (BDM)

    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

    No.96, Kaveri Complex,

    4th Floor No.463 ,

    Nugambakam High Road,

    Chennai-600 034.

    Cell: 7225016215
    E-mail: faizan@deepijatel.com

    kochi icon image

    Kochi

    Subraybhat (BDM)
    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd
    Cell: 7225016211
    E-mail: subraybhat@deepijatel.com

    Deepija_Telecom_Jaipur_Branch

    Jaipur

    Rajat Gupta(BDM)

    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

    House no.407, 4th floor

    Royal world building,

    sansar chandra road, Jaipur,

    Rajasthan – 302001

    Cell :7225016216

    E-mail: rajat@deepijatel.com

    Deepija_Telecom_Kolkata_Branch

    Kolkata

    Rahul  (BDM)

    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

    12th Floor, Godrej Waterside,

    Tower 2, DP Block, Sector V,

    Bidhannagar, Kolkata,

    West Bengal – 700091.

    Cell : 7225016217

    E-mail: rahul_s@deepijatel.com

    Deepija_Telecom_Mumbai_Branch

    Mumbai

    Rajesh Kadam (Regional Manager)

    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

    B7 My Mother CHS,

    RC Marg,Chembur

    Mumbai – 400074

    Cell: 7225016218

    E-mail: rajeshk@deepijatel.com

    Deepija_Telecom_Pune_Branch

    Pune

    Sagar (BDM)

    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

    #12, Ranakpur Darshan,

    Alandi Road, Vishrantwadi,

    Pune – 411015.

    Cell : 7225016219

    E-mail: sagar@deepijatel.com

    deepijatel_vijaywada_branch_icon

    Vijayawada

    Vamshinath (BDM)

    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

    Flat No.105 A Block

    Lachan Infra Projects,

    Devi Nagar,Madhura Nagar

    Vijayawada – 520011

    Cell : 7225016220

    E-mail: vamshi.j@deepijatel.com

    Chhattisgarh icon

    Raipur

    Sourabh Agarwal (Branch Manager)

    Khasra No 26/2 & 27/2 & 39/3

    PH No 52/73,

    Opp Bank of Baroda,

    Dhamtari Road

    Devpuri,

    Raipur  Chhattisgarh –  492001

    Call: 7225016221

    E-mail: sourabh@deepijatel.com

    Get In Touch With Our Experts

    Checkout our affordable solutions with the use of cutting edge technology

    1800-102-3835

    Get Connected
    cta