Sales

Corporate Office

Hyderabad (Corporate Office)  

M.A.Saleem

Business Development Manager

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

203,Sirisampada Hitech,

Kavuri Hills,Madhapur,

Hyderabad,Telangana-500081,

India.

Cell: 7799940421

E-mail: saleem@deepijatel.com


Our International Branches

Dubai  

Rakesh More

Business Development Manager

Deepija Telecom IT Solutions

Office 23,Hamsah A Building,

3rd floor,Shuraa Business Center,

Zabeel road,Karama,Dubai.

PO Box – 26813.

Cell: +971 521691057

E-mail: rakeshmore@deepijatel.com

Nigeria

Anirudh Kumar Singh

Business Head- Nigeria

Deepija Telecom Nigeria Ltd

17,Ahmed Onibudo St,

off Adeola Hopewell,

Victoria Island,Lagos,

Nigeria-101241.

Cell : +234 902 365 6486

E-mail: anirudh@deepijatel.com


Ethiopia

Simachew Zeleke Addis

BDM-Ethiopia

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

Joseph Titto Street,

Nega City Mall,

Kasanchis,Addis Ababa,

Ethiopia-21555.

Cell: +251 953255373

E-mail: simachew@deepija.com


Kenya

Tariq Hussein Omar

BDM-Kenya

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

Rose Garden street,

Shopping Centre,

Nairobi,

Kenya-95126.

Cell : Cell: +254 743123297 /
+254 7103743341

E-mail: tariq@deepijatel.com


Our Branches In India

Bangalore

Subraybhat (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

No.23, 2nd floor,

Atma Ram Nivas,1st Stage,

Manjunathanagar,

West Chord Road,Rajajinagar

Bangalore - 560010.

Cell: 7799940422

E-mail: subraybhat@deepijatel.com


Chennai

Faizan Basha (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

No.96, Kaveri Complex,

4th Floor No.463 ,

Nugambakam High Road,

Chennai-600 034.

Cell: 7799940423

E-mail: faizan@deepijatel.com

Mumbai

Rajesh Kadam (R&M)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

B7 My Mother CHS,

RC Marg,Chembur

Mumbai - 400074

Cell: 7799940424

E-mail: rajeshk@deepijatel.com


Delhi

Rana Yogesh Singh (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt Ltd

#120, 1st Floor,

Jaina Tower 2,

Janakpuri District Centre,

New Delhi - 110058.

Cell : 7799940425

E-mail: rana@deepijatel.com



Kolkata

Aroj Ali (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

12th Floor, Godrej Waterside,

Tower 2, DP Block, Sector V,

Bidhannagar, Kolkata,

West Bengal - 700091.

Cell : 7799940426

E-mail: arojali@deepijatel.com


Pune

Sagar (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

#12, Ranakpur Darshan,

Alandi Road, Vishrantwadi,

Pune - 411015.

Cell : 7799940427

E-mail: sagar@deepijatel.com



Ahmedabad

Dhruvesh Bhalala (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

#204,Shilp 2,Near Sales

Indian Income Tax Cross Road,

Ashram Road,

Ahmedabad - 380009

Cell : 7799940428

E-mail: dhruvesh@deepijatel.com


Jaipur

Rajat (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

House no.184

Jaleb chowk,near city palace,

hawa mahal bazaar,Jaipur,

Rajasthan - 302002

Cell : 7799940429

E-mail: rajat@deepijatel.com



Kochi

Subraybhat (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

Cell : 7799940422

E-mail: subraybhat@deepijatel.com


Vijayawada

Vamshinath (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

Flat No.105 A Block

Lachan Infra Projects,

Devi Nagar,Madhura Nagar

Vijayawada - 520011

Cell : 7799940430

E-mail: vamshi.j@deepijatel.com


Indore

Rajil Soni (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

N 15 Anoop Nagar,

Indore - 452001

Cell : 7799940431

E-mail: rajil@deepijatel.com